All contacts

 

  Rector

Jüri Martin

+372 6115 801
  Vice-rector

Jana Põldnurk

+372 6115 809
jana.poldnurk@euroakadeemia.ee
Secretary  of Study Department

Annely Eindok

+372 6115 801
euro@euroakadeemia.ee

Head of Study Department

Natalja Maksimova

+372 6115 852
natalja@euroakadeemia.ee
Chief Specialist of Study Department (SIS)

Kaili Simberg

 +372 6115 811
kaili.simberg@euroakadeemia.ee
  Specialist of Study Department

Veera Truljova

+372 6115 811
kantselei@euroakadeemia.ee
  Head of Personnel Department

Kersti Tani

+372 6115 802
kersti@euroakadeemia.ee
  Chief Accountant

Inessa Denissova

+372 6115 857
inessa@euroakadeemia.ee
  Accountant

Tatjana Senokosova

+372 6115 857
tatjana@euroakadeemia.ee
  Chief Administrator

Esta Ivalo

+372 6115 814
esta@euroakadeemia.ee
  Admissions specialist

Olesya Yalovchuk

+372 6115 803
admission@euroakadeemia.ee
Admissions chief specialist

Gertrud Kaljuvee

+372 6115 803

gertrud.kaljuvee@euroakadeemia.ee

 
 
Library

Dmitri Krasnov

+372 6115 874
raamatukogu@euroakadeemia.ee
  Dean of Faculty of Business Management

Maret Branten

+372 6115 807
maret@euroakadeemia.ee
  Coordinator of Faculty of Business Management
Helena Gussarova
+372 6115 805
helena.gussarova@euroakadeemia.ee
  Acting dean of Faculty of Environmental Protection

Jüri Martin

+372 6115 801
Vice Dean of Faculty of Environmental Protection
Ljudmilla Martin
+372 6115 229
lmartin@euroakadeemia.ee
  Acting Dean of Faculty of International Relations

Leonid Karabeškin

+372 650 9178
leonid@euroakadeemia.ee
  Dean of Faculty of Design

Jevgeni Hristoforov

+372 6115 810
christ@euroakadeemia.ee
  Vice Dean of Faculty of Design

Katrin Laanoja

+372 611 5806
katrin@euroakadeemia.ee
  Specialist of Study Department

Jana Sollmann

+372 6115 806
jana@euroakadeemia.ee
  Coordinator of the Faculty of Translation

Irina Ladusseva

+372 6115 808
irina@euroakadeemia.ee
Students Council

Elizabeth Saal

esindus@euroakadeemia.ee