All contacts

Rector

Jüri Martin

+372 611 5801
 

Secretary  of Study Department

Annely Eindok

 

+372 611 5801

+372 5302 1488

euro@euroakadeemia.ee

 

Chief Specialist of Study Department (SIS)

Kaili Simberg

 

+372 611 5811

+372 523 4479

kaili.simberg@euroakadeemia.ee

 

Senior specialist of Study Department

Veera Truljova

 

+372 611 5811

+372 5626 2624

kantselei@euroakadeemia.ee

 

Head of Personnel Department

Kersti Tani

 

+372 611 5802

+372 5345 0847

kersti@euroakadeemia.ee

 

Chief Accountant

Inessa Denissova

 

+372 611 5857
inessa@euroakadeemia.ee

 

Accountant

Tatjana Senokosova

 

+372 611 5857

+372 522 6246

tatjana@euroakadeemia.ee

 

Chief Administrator

Esta Ivalo

 

+372 611 5814

+372 512 1249

esta@euroakadeemia.ee

 

Head of External Relations Department 

Tatjana Põlajeva

 

+372 611 5803

tatjana.polajeva@euroakadeemia.ee

 

Cief specialist of Admission

Iryna Zalevskaja

 

+372 611 5803

admission@euroakadeemia.ee

iryna.zalevskaja@euroakadeemia.ee

 

Library

Dmitri Krasnov

+372 611 5874
raamatukogu@euroakadeemia.ee
 

Dean of Faculty of Business Management

Maret Branten

 

+372 611 5807

+372 5667 4946

maret@euroakadeemia.ee

 

Coordinator of Faculty of Business Management
Helena Gussarova

 

+372 611 5805
helena.gussarova@euroakadeemia.ee

 

Acting dean of Faculty of Environmental Protection

Jüri Martin

 

 

+372 611 5801

Vice Dean of Faculty of Environmental Protection
Ljudmilla Martin
+372 611 5229
lmartin@euroakadeemia.ee
 

Acting Dean of Faculty of International Relations

Leonid Karabeškin

 

+372 650 9178
leonid@euroakadeemia.ee

 

Dean of Faculty of Design

Jevgeni Hristoforov

 

+372 611 5810
christ@euroakadeemia.ee

 

Vice Dean of Faculty of Design

Katrin Laanoja

 

+372 611 5806

+372 5322 5686

katrin@euroakadeemia.ee

 

Specialist of Study Department

Jana Sollmann

 

+372 611 5806

+372 5341 1898

jana@euroakadeemia.ee

 

Students Council

Elizabeth Saal

 

esindus@euroakadeemia.ee