Kõik kontaktid

Rektor                         Jüri Martin                  6115801                                    euro@euroakadeemia.ee


Pearaamatupidaja     Inessa Denissova       6115857                                    inessa@euroakadeemia.ee


Raamatupidaja          Tatjana Senokosova   6115857                                   tatjana@euroakadeemia.ee


KK-teaduskonna        Ljudmilla Martin                                                          lmartin@euroakadeemia.ee

prodekaan


ET-õppekavade          Tatjana Mette                                               tatjana.mette@euroakadeemia.ee

koordinaator


AB-teaduskonna        Maret Branten         6115807                                     maret@euroakadeemia.ee

dekaan


AB-teaduskonna       Helena Gussarova                                       helena.gussarova@euroakadeemia.ee

koordinaator


RS-teaduskonna        Leonid Karabeškin                                                       leonid@euroakadeemia.ee

prodekaan


Kujunduskunsti        Jevgeni Hristoforov  6115810                                     christ@euroakadeemia.ee

teaduskonna

dekaan


Kujunduskunsti        Katrin Laanoja                                                              katrin@euroakadeemia.ee

teaduskonna

prodekaan


Õppeosakonna          Veera Truljova              6115811                            kantselei@euroakadeemia.ee

vanemspetsialist


Õppeosakonna           Jana Sollmann             53411898                              jana@euroakadeemia.ee

spetsialist

(kujunduskunst)


Õppeosakonna           Annely Eindok              6115801                                euro@euroakadeemia.ee

sekretär-                                                              53021488

referent


Raamatukogu/       Dmitri Krasnov            6115874                      raamatukogu@euroakadeemia.ee

ERASMUS                                                                                                         erasmus@euroakadeemia.ee


Välissuhete                 Tatjana Põlajeva                                         tatjana.polajeva@euroakadeemia.ee

osakonna

juhataja